

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Debate ON "Impact of AI on Education system"

Event Type : Debate

Date / Duration : 19/05/2023

Name of Convener : Dr Y. Amar Babu

Name of Coordinators : Dr. P .Rakesh Kumar, Mr K. Sasi Bhushan

Target Audience : B.Tech ECE II and IV Sem Students

22761A0479

Total no of Participants: 134

Objective of the event: To Improve the communication skill of the students which in turn is helpful in

campus placements.

Description / Report on Event:

4.

Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) department, Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram, in association with Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (IETE) students' chapter is jointly organized Debate on "Impact of AI on Education Systems" on 19/05/2023. A total of 134 students participated in Debate. Department HOD Dr. Y. Amar Babu distributed prizes to winners.

Dr. M. Venkata Sudhakar, Dr. B.Poorniah, Dr. G.L.N. Murthy, Mrs K. Lakshmi acted as Judges for this event. Hod and all faculty members congratulated all Student coordinators of IETE for organizing this event smoothly.

List of II Sem student winners in Debate II Sem Section-A

S. No	Roll Number	Student Name
1.	22761A0418	GANGU JYOTHIKA ACHYUTHA
2.	22761A0461	VEESAM GEETHA NARAYANAMMA
3.	22761A0451	SHAIK KYRUNBEE

II Sem Section-B S. No Roll Number Student Name 1. 22761A0495 KATURI HEPSIBA 2. 22761A0483 DASARI ASHOK KUMAR 3. 22761A0486 EPPILI PRAVALLIKA

CHEDE ROHITHA

II Sem Section-C

n sem section e				
S. No	Roll Number	Student Name		
1.	22761A04H5	ODUGU HEMA SAI SRI CHANDANA		
2.	22761A04H7	PRATHI LEELA PRAVALLIKA		
3.	22761A04D3	ALAMURI AMBICA SRI LASYA		

List of IV Sem student winners in Debate IV Sem Section-A

S. No	Roll Number	Student Name
1.	21761A0423	KOMATI DAMARIKA SNEHA
		LATHA SREE
2.	21761A0436	NINDRA THEJASRI

IV Sem Section-B

S. No	Roll Number	Student Name
1.	21761A0485	E DURGA PAVANI
2.	21761A04A3	M RAQIB
3.	21761A04B5	P UDAY KIRAN
4.	21761A04B8	S KUMARA SWAMY
5.	22765A0413	UPPALAPATI SATYA SRI

IV Sem Section-C

S. No	Roll Number	Student Name
1.	21761A04F0	K NANDINI
2.	21761A04J0	V VENKATA NANDINI

Feedback / Suggestions:

1. Suggested to conduct similar events in the future.

Photographs











Students Participation in the Debate



